Whenever a track is taken down on SoundCloud, it won't actually delete the track, it will just simply remove the ownership rights. The ownership rights are from us because we distributed them. With that said the tracks will show for you privately and/or while you are logged on however no other user will be able to see it publicly. The tracks aren't ever taken down or deleted and they are not affecting your Soundcloud page from a standpoint of the amount of tracks you've uploaded.
Have more questions? Submit a request