Yes, when you first use the allocations screen you will see 50%. These are our default allocation percentages that our system sets. You are able to change them at any point by editing the number of 50% to whatever you'd like. That would then subtract and make it so the label and/or the artist account you are using receives the difference.
Have more questions? Submit a request